star_border

Standorte

Alle Adressen auf einen Blick.

Zentrale und Lieferwerk Wopfing

Baumit GmbH

Wopfing 156
A - 2754 Waldegg

0501 888 1-0

0501 888 1266

office@baumit.com

Baumit Farbberatung Wopfing

Baumit GmbH

Wopfing 156
A - 2754 Waldegg

0501 888 1470

farbberatung.wopfing@baumit.com

Viva Forschungspark

Baumit GmbH

Wopfing 156
A - 2754 Waldegg

0501 888 1-0

0501 888 1266

office@baumit.com

Baustoffzentrum Klagenfurt

Baumit GmbH

Baumit Straße 1
A - 9020  Klagenfurt

0501 888 7-0

0501 888 7279

klagenfurt@baumit.com

Baumit Farbberatung Klagenfurt

Baumit GmbH

Baumit Straße 1
A - 9020  Klagenfurt

0501 888 7242

farbberatung.klagenfurt@baumit.com

Lieferwerk Peggau

Baumit GmbH

Alois-Kern-Straße 1
A - 8120 Peggau

0501 888 2-0

0501 888 2361

peggau@baumit.com

Baumit Farbberatung Peggau

Baumit GmbH

Alois-Kern-Straße 1
A - 8120 Peggau

0501 888 2357

farbberatung.peggau@baumit.com

Lieferwerk Wietersdorf

Baumit GmbH

Wietersdorf 1
A - 9373 Klein St. Paul

0501 888 9-0

0501 888 9269

wietersdorf@baumit.com

Lieferwerk Bad Ischl

Baumit GmbH

Linzer Straße 8
A - 4820 Bad Ischl

0501 888 4-0

0501 888 4855

ischl@baumit.com

Fassadenzentrum Hallein

Baumit GmbH

Porscheweg 11
A - 5400 Hallein

0501 888 5-0

0501 888 5855

farbberatung.hallein@baumit.com

Fassadenzentrum Hall

Baumit GmbH

Schlöglstraße 81
A - 6060 Hall

0501 888 6-0

0501 888 6855

farbberatung.hall@baumit.com

Fassadenzentrum Marchtrenk

Baumit GmbH

Gewerbestraße 4
A - 4614 Marchtrenk

0501 888 3-0

0501 888 3855

farbberatung.marchtrenk@baumit.com